1. Star Of A Million Eyes
2. One Wish For You
3. Beyond Control Of Love
4. Everything To Me(Square)
5. Mystery Experience
6. Nami’s Song
7. When You’re Gone
8. How Can You Live Without Love
9. That’s The Way It Has To Be
10. Rite Emotion
11. Everything To Me(In The Round)

Musicians Include :

Jean-Michel Kajdan
Max Middleton
Jean-Philippe Rykiel
Eric Seva
Kirt Rust
Sylvin Marc
Mickie Yoshino
Shanti Snyder
Carole Fredericks
Linda-Lee Hopkins
Arnold Moueza
Pape Dieye